Home
Contact
Locations
Conventional Housing
Section 8
How to Apply?
Home Ownership

 

Clamentine Elmore   Executive Director    celmore@hafsc.org
Jennifer Manning Deputy Director jmanning@hafsc.org
Rowland Trew  Finance    rtrew@hafsc.org
Diane Garris

Human Resources

dgarris@hafsc.org
Pamela Stevens  HCV / Tax Credit Properties pstevens@hafsc.org
Michelle McLaughlin   Capital Fund / Contract / Bid Information mmclaughlin@hafsc.org
Paula Skinner Housing Manager Florence pmazzochi@hafsc.org
Cyndi McArdle Housing Manager Marlboro County / McColl / Cheraw cmcardle@hafsc.org
Debra Faison Compliance dfaison@hafsc.org
     
     
     

  

 

 

 

Home Contact Us Locations Public Housing Section 8 How to Apply Home Ownership ©All Rights Reserved 2008